Christmas Opening Hours for Waterford’s Civic Amenity Sites

  

Date Kilbarry, Waterford Ballinamuck,  Dungarvan
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Closed Open
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday 24th December 2018 Closed Closed
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 Open Open
Friday 28th December 2018 Open Open
Saturday 29th December 2018 Closed Open
Sunday 30th December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday 31st December 2018 Open Open
Tuesday 1st  January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd  January 2019 Open Open
Opening Hours
Kilbarry Mon – Fri 11.00a.m. – 4.00p.m.
Dungarvan Mon – Thur

Fri.

Sat.

8.30a.m. – 1.00p.m. / 1.30p.m. – 4.00p.m.

8.30a.m. – 1.00p.m. / 1.30p.m. – 3.00p.m.

9.00a.m. – 12.30p.m.

Natural Christmas Trees will be accepted for recycling free of charge at Civic Amenity Sites.

Please recycle your batteries. Use the battery collection boxes in your home, in your school, in your work place, in your local shop and of course at your local civic amenity site. Recycle the message – Every Battery Counts!

About waterfordcouncilnews

A news blog with all the latest items of interest from Waterford City & County Council, Ireland.
This entry was posted in Office Opening / Closures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.