Christmas & New Year Opening Hours – Waterford Civic Amenity Sites

Date Kilbarry, Waterford Ballinamuck,  Dungarvan
Saturday 21st December 2019 Closed Open
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Closed Closed
Monday 23rd December 2019 Open Open
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 Closed Closed
Saturday 28th December 2019 Closed Open
Sunday 29th December 2019 Closed Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 Open Open
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Open Open
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Open Open

Natural Christmas Trees will be accepted for recycling free of charge after Christmas, until the 11th January 2020.  Please recycle your batteries. Use the battery collection boxes in your home, in your school, in your work place, in your local shop and of course at your local civic amenity site. Before the end of 2019, recycle the message – Every Battery Counts!

About waterfordcouncilnews

A news blog with all the latest items of interest from Waterford City & County Council, Ireland.
This entry was posted in Office Opening / Closures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.